How can I cancel my membership?

While we’d hate to see you go, you can request to cancel your membership at any time. We do not refund memberships and you will continue to have access to your account until the end of your subscription period.


If you believe this is the right choice for you, you can do so from inside your Member Profile. Simply log in and go to the hamburger menu in the top right corner and select the "Manage Profile" option:



Then, select the "Manage Your Membership" button to cancel or edit your billing information:


If you have any further questions or are seeking a refund for a recent renewal charge, please reach out to the Support team for assistance.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.